Project 365 Day 104: Ingress & Taking the Zoo


image

About a week ago, i heard an NPR report on a live game for the phone. It was called Ingress. The past few days, I have been rather obsessed with the game. I love the concept and the game play. The only thing I don’t like is its toll on my phones battery. 

My good friend and I went and took the Cape May County Zoo today.  We now hold it for the Enlightened.  Perhaps the animals will gain something from the Shapers as well.

I chose the Enlightened because, to be honest,  I wanted to break the mold. It was the opposite of my normal conscious choice. The game is a lot of fun and an excuse to get out of my comfort zone and do something different. 

So I welcome the Shapers with open arms. Let’s bring humanity to a new age. With powerful allies we can become a new power in our galaxy and reshape our future.

Leave a Reply

