Project 365 Day 004: Fog


image

This weather is strange and tomorrow will be extreme.  But today was a warm day that  allowed for the snow to start melting off. Tonight’s warmth plus the.cold snow is creating a fog. Much like my day today. My thoughts been distant and hazy. I can’t focus. I did laundry, played with the kids did various house cleaning and watched a bit of TV. Today was off when my Sunday routine was broken and hasn’t been right since. But the kids are making cookies at Pop Pop’s and I have something to look forward to.

Leave a Reply

