Project 365 Day 001: A view from my window.


Well, if you read my blog, or the erratic thing that I call my blog, then you know one thing. I am no good with staying on schedule. But I will try once again to do a 365 project. This time, I won’t be so herculean in my project. This one will be a bit more laid back. One picture and a few words. More of a daily journal and less of a photo project. I hope you enjoy.

My good friend of mine did a much better job keeping his alive and inspired me to try again.

Today I start with a view from my desk at work. My window looks out over a parking lot. But it also looks over the heart of Cape May Court House. I often reflect on my responsibilities at work while looking out this window.

If at first you don’t succeed………

Leave a Reply

