Project 365 Day 59: Dark


Finding my camera on my phone doesn’t like low light. Takes a lot of shots to get anything worth keeping. But this one had just the right lighting to look a bit disturbing. The moon is never big enough in the background.

As a note for those of you following my blog. I have been posting these on Instagram and the 365 page, but my phone and the WordPress App do not want to get along. I have to go to the old fashioned PC for this post. So it doesn’t always get posted on time.

Sorry.

Leave a Reply

