Project 365 Day 41: Walking Dead


Tonight! The Walking Dead starts back up tonight. All I can think about is what is going to happen to Merle and Daryl. So when I awoke and thought about what I would do for my picture today, I immediately thought of the Zombies game in my closet. But the stroke of genius was when I was cleaning up some toys and saw Sheriff Woody laying there.

Well, now I wait patiently for tonight.

Also, tried double processing this picture in Instagram today. I like the results.

Leave a Reply

