Project 365 Day 30: Doctor


I am at the age where regular office visits are the norm. I have semi annual visits, blood tests and more to look forward to for the rest of my life. I have yet to accept this fully. I don’t want to think of myself being that age.
I have been going to my new doctor for about a year now. I love his office. My doctor is a Jew. We have talked about his ethnicity and faith before.

His office which he moved into a couple of years ago however, shows no signs of this. The wall paper in the waiting room is amazing in its beauty but, reflects nothing of the current practice within.

Leave a Reply

