Project 365 Day 22: Chroniker


Today was a busy day where I wish I had more time. Too much to do at work and then I get home. So as I went for my short walk today, (too cold for a long walk) and as I thought how my lunch break was so needed and that it was an hour away from all my work, I recalled the clock Middle Township put up.

download

While I think it looks out of place in the area, I love the clock. It looks very steampunk to me. I want to get a good picture of it with the blue sky behind it. Then I can photoshop a dirigible in the background and get a few of those steampunk clothing designers models around it on the streets.

If you like Steampunk, than I also want to recommend the following book. He has more in the series but, start here!

Leave a Reply

