Life get’s crazy!


Well, I wanted to let everyone know that my life has been one wild turn after another. We are past all of our fun health issues, and we moved. My job has become a bit more challenging due to some changes and there is more that I can’t share here. However, the new season of Game of Thrones is coming, I have a lot of wonderful things I want to share and a few to complain about. I have been playing on the website Pinterest and the one collaborative board Force has become quite successful. I am awaiting the release of Avengers and wish I had time to properly write my respects for Ralph McQuarrie.

 

Hopefully, I will be back soon.

Leave a Reply

